LINE_068 Frank Bretschneider + Steve Roden
Suite Nuit | LINE_068
LINE_067 Seth Cluett
Forms of Forgetting | LINE_067
LINE_SEG03 Pinkcourtesyphone
Description of Problem | LINE_SEG03

LINE MOVING SALE: 15% OFF all products & downloads. use promo code ‘MOVE15′ limited time only!

NEW IN SHOP . Fabrication by Asmus Tietchens + Richard Chartier. 1st time available digitally!
NEW IN SHOP . Untitled (Angle.1) by Richard Chartier
NEW . (LINE_067) Forms of Forgetting by Seth Cluett
NEW . (LINE_SEG03) Description of Problem by Pinkcourtesyphone (w/ Cosey Fanni Tutti, Kid Congo Powers, AGF, Evelina Domnitch & William Basinski)
SOON . (LINE_068) Suite Nuit by Frank Bretschneider + Steve Roden. long lost live recordings. Nov 


LISTEN . A CHANCE MIX 7 (it now seems real) by Pinkcourtesyphone (for Electronic Explorations)
LIVE . performances + presentations by LINE artists: William Basinski, Richard Chartier, Evelina Domnitch & Dmitry Gelfand, Francisco López, France Jobin, Steve Roden, Yann Novak, Paul Prudence @ AxS Festival (Pasadena, CA) Sept 19-Oct 5, 2014
EXHIBIT . “Recurrence (Transparency.Studio)” by Richard Chartier with Grand Tonometer in Tools: Extending our Reach @ Cooper-Hewitt National Design Museum (NYC) Dec 2014


WATCH . Sounen. choreography by Marco Blázquez for DanceFORM, sound by Richard Chartier.
Absorption. choreography by Marco Blázquez for DanceFORM, sound by Richard Chartier. 
Infinite Grain interview with Richard Chartier
Le Son du Grisli interview with Richard Chartier
ATTN:Magazine interview with LINE artist France Jobin
mix for Farmacia901 by LINE founder + artist Richard Chartier
 Headphone Commute interview with LINE founder + artist Richard Chartier
READ . Concepto Radio interview with Richard Chartier / Pinkcourtesyphone
READ . 15 Questions interview with LINE founder + artist Richard Chartier